Board of Directors

Board Chair / Other Directors

Board Chair
Andre Quenneville
General Manager
Mt. Norquay

Associate Member Director
Debbie Muirhead
Inter-Mtn. Enterprises

Helicopter-Cat Skiing Division
Patric Maloney
Owner & Lead Guide
Snowater Heli Skiing
Valhalla Powdercats

Director at Large
Stewart Laver
Director, Ski & Board School
Sunshine Village

BC-Yukon Division

Division Chair

Andy Cohen
General Manager
Fernie Alpine Resort / RCR

Doug MacFarlane
Director of Mountain Operations
Whistler Blackcomb

Director / Treasurer
Peter Nixon
Manager, Real Estate
Sun Peaks Resort

Eddie Wood
President & General Manager
Mt. Seymour Resorts

Alberta / Sask. / Man. Division

Division Chair
Jason Paterson
President & CEO
Marmot Basin

Shawn Balog
General Manager
Snow Valley

Kim Locke
VP, Strategy & Corp Affairs
Lake Louise

Lawrence Blouin
General Manager
Table Mountain

Non-voting positions:

Past Chair: Steve Paccagnan
Ex-officio: Robert Kennedy
President: Christopher Nicolson

The President, Ex-officio and Past Board Chair are invited to attend and participate in Board Meetings. However, as non-elected participants, they are not entitled to vote.

Back row (left to right): Jason Paterson, Peter Nixon, Shawn Balog, Kim Locke, Doug MacFarlane, Steve Paccagnan, Eddie Wood

Front row (left to right): Christopher Nicolson, Stewart Laver, Patric Maloney, Andy Cohen, Debbie Muirhead, Andre Quenneville

Missing from photo: Lawrence Blouin, Robert Kennedy